Leadership Tangipahoa

New Address, Telephone Number, and Contact:

Leadership Tangipahoa
13143 Wardline Road
Hammond, LA 70401-6225

List of Contacts

Contact Title E-Mail Address Phone Number
Carla Tate General Manager carla@tangitourism.com (985) 542-7520
Ronda Peek Durbin Chairperson rdurbin@tangipahoa.org (985) 748-3211
Nick Gagliano Facilitator nick@gaglianogroup.com (985) 542-5457
Michael Minkus Webmaster minkusmj@charter.net (985) 345-2484

Board of Trustees

Contact Title E-Mail Address
(Open) Chair - Graduation Committee  
Connie Henry Chair - Alumni Association chenry@tangipahoa.org
Carla Tate Chair - Sponshorship carla@tangitourism.com
Angelique Richardson Treasurer / Finance Chair angelique.d.richardson@gmail.com
  Past Chairman  
Mark Verbois Chair - Public Relations markverbois@yahoo.com
Casie Qualis Chair Elect casiequalls@gmail.com
Dana Crosby Secretary dana@tangitourism.com