Leadership Tangipahoa

New Address, Telephone Number, and Contact:

Leadership Tangipahoa
13143 Wardline Road
Hammond, LA 70401-6225

List of Contacts

Contact Title E-Mail Address Phone Number
Carla Tate General Manager carla@tangitourism.com (985) 542-7520
Tamarlon Carter Chairperson cartersomewhere@icloud.com (985) 801-9242 x2
Nick Gagliano Facilitator nick@gaglianogroup.com (985) 542-5457
Michael Minkus Webmaster minkusmj@charter.net (985) 345-2484

Board of Trustees

Contact Title E-Mail Address
Mark Vining Chair - Graduation Committee mark.vining@tangischools.org
Rhonda Sheridan Chair - Alumni Association rsheridan@cityofponchatoula.com
Carla Tate Chair - Sponshorship carla@tangitourism.com
Angelique Richardson Treasurer / Finance Chair angelique.d.richardson@gmail.com
Rhonda Sheridan Past Chairman rsheridan@cityofponchatoula.com
Jeremy Peltier Chair - Public Relations ponchyfireman@msn.com
Ronda Peek Durbin Chair Elect rdurbin@tangipahoa.org
Christy Wells Secretary cwells@fgb.net